UPSC PRELIMS TEST SERIES SCHEDULE - 2018

S.No Date Test Series SUBJECT Topics TIMINGS
1 Sunday, January 07, 2018 Test ‐ 1 Geography NCERT Class VI, VII, VIII IX, X, XI 10am ‐ 12pm
2 Saturday, January 13, 2018 Test ‐ 2 Polity Making of the constitution, Salient features, Preamble, Part I, II, III, IV & IVA, Amendment, Basic Structure, Emergency 10am ‐ 12pm
3 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Test ‐ 3 Economy National Income, Human Development, Balance of Trade, Inflation, etc 10am ‐ 12pm
4 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Test ‐ 4 Environment Ecosystem, Biodiversity, Pollution, Ozone Depletion, natural Resources, GHG, etc.   10am ‐ 12pm
5 Sunday, February 04, 2018 Test ‐ 5 Current Affairs July & August 10am ‐ 12pm
6 Sunday, February 11, 2018 Test ‐ 6 Ancient History IVC, Vedic & Later Vedic Period, Buddhism, Jainism, Mauryas, Post Mauryans, Gupta & Post Gupta, Harsha 10am ‐ 12pm
7 Sunday, February 18, 2018 Test ‐ 7 Geography NCERT Class  XII, Landforms, Different climate zone in the world, etc 10am ‐ 12pm
8 Sunday, February 25, 2018 Test ‐ 8 Polity Central Government, State Government 10am ‐ 12pm
9 Sunday, March 04, 2018 Test ‐ 9 Current Affairs September & October 10am ‐ 12pm
10 Sunday, March 11, 2018 Test ‐ 10 Economy Five Year Plan, Agriculture, Unemployment, etc 10am ‐ 12pm
11 Sunday, March 18, 2018 Test ‐ 11 Art & Culture Prehistoric rock Paintings, Arts of Indus Valley, Mauryan Period, Post Mauryan Period, Temple Architecture, Indo‐Islamic Architecture 10am ‐ 12pm
12 Sunday, March 25, 2018 Test ‐ 12 Medieval History Cholas, Delhi Sultanate, Mughals, Later Mughals Sufism, Sikhism, Regional Culture 10am ‐ 12pm
13 Sunday, April 01, 2018 Test ‐ 13 Current Affairs November & December 10am ‐ 12pm
14 Sunday, April 08, 2018 Test ‐ 14 Polity Local Government, Constitutional bodies, non Constitutional bodies 10am ‐ 12pm
15 Sunday, April 15, 2018 Test ‐ 15 Modern History Marathas, European powers, Reform Movements, 1857 Revolt, Freedom Struggle, Gandian Era, Extremist, INA 10am ‐ 12pm
16 Sunday, April 22, 2018 Test ‐ 16 Current Affairs January, February & March 10am ‐ 12pm
17 Sunday, April 29, 2018 Test ‐ 17 Economy Economic Survey 10am ‐ 12pm
18 Sunday, May 06, 2018 Test ‐ 18 Current Affairs April & May 10am ‐ 12pm
19 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Test ‐ 19 Mock Test ‐ 1 Mock Test ‐ 1 10am ‐ 12pm
20 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Test ‐ 20 Mock Test ‐ 2 Mock Test ‐ 2 10am ‐ 12pm
21 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Test ‐ 21 Mock Test ‐ 3 Mock Test ‐ 3 10am ‐ 12pm